2018 Staff & Board Members
Staff

Pool Manager, TBD
Swim Coach, TBD
Swim Rep, TBD

 

 Officers

President, Frank Childs – president@piedmontpool.com
Vice President, Chris Chance – vicepresident@piedmontpool.com
Secretary, Sloan Baldwin – secretary@piedmontpool.com
Treasurer, Katie Mooty – treasurer@piedmontpool.com
Assistant Treasurer, Scott Lawrence – assistant.treasurer@piedmontpool.com
Programs, Joe McEniry – programs@piedmontpool.com

 Committee Chairs

Membership, Doug Schuetz – membership@piedmontpool.com
Nominating, Debby Berryman – pranominations@piedmontpool.com
Personnel, Doug Shores – personnel@piedmontpool.com