2020 Staff & Board Members
Staff

Pool Manager, TBD
Swim Coach, TBD
Swim Rep, Sara Hayles – swimrep@piedmontpool.com
Dive Coach, Tommy Kibler

Officers

President, Paul Killian  – president@piedmontpool.com
Vice President and Facilities Sven Anderson – vicepresident@piedmontpool.com
Secretary, Sarah Jacobs  – secretary@piedmontpool.com
Treasurer, Michelle Driggers  – treasurer@piedmontpool.com
Assistant Treasurer, Scott Lawrence- assistant.treasurer@piedmontpool.com

Committee Chairs

Programs, Elise Pawlik – programs@piedmontpool.com
Membership, LuAnn Crowley  – membership@piedmontpool.com
Nominating, Sven Anderson – pranominations@piedmontpool.com
Personnel, Ada Handley – personnel@piedmontpool.com