2018 Staff & Board Members
Staff

Pool Manager, TBD
Swim Coach, TBD
Swim Rep, TBD
Dive Coach, Tommy Kibler

 

 Officers

President, Chris Chance – president@piedmontpool.com
Vice President, Sven Anderson – vicepresident@piedmontpool.com
Secretary, Sloan Baldwin – secretary@piedmontpool.com
Treasurer, Scott Lawrence – treasurer@piedmontpool.com
Assistant Treasurer, Rick Polk – assistant.treasurer@piedmontpool.com

 Committee Chairs

Programs, LuAnn Crowley – programs@piedmontpool.com
Membership, Doug Schuetz – membership@piedmontpool.com
Nominating, Sven Anderson – pranominations@piedmontpool.com
Personnel, Paul Killian – personnel@piedmontpool.com